Latest Products http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in TANTEA - Black pepper http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-black-pepper.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience this unique flavour of pepper from TANTEA, a Government of Tamil Nadu Undertaking. Grown in the Western Ghats, in Nilgiris/Ooty district of Tamil Nadu etc. TANTEA Hotel Blend Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-hotel-blend-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TANTEA, a Government of Tamil Nadu Undertaking,brings you pure and unadulterated tea from the finest clones in our 100% clonal tea gardens spread across the Nilgiris and Anamalais. TANTEA - Nilgiris/Ooty Orthodox Green Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-nilgiris-ooty-orthodox-green-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience this unique flavour from TANTEA, makers of the finest Indian Teas. Grown in the Western Ghats, at an altitude of over 6500 ft. where the most ideal conditions prevail for the cultivation of the finest teas, known the world over for their rich aroma and flavour. TANTEA - Nilgiris/Ooty Hand Rolled Green Tea Pearls http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-nilgiris-ooty-hand-rolled-green-tea-pearls.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These hand rolled green tea pellets are one of its kind produced by TANTEA- A government of Tamil Nadu Undertaking. Experience this unique flavour from TANTEA, makers of the finest Indian Teas. TANTEA Lawson CTC Leaf Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-lawson-ctc-leaf-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TANTEA, a Government of Tamil Nadu Undertaking,brings you pure and unadulterated tea from the finest clones in our 100% clonal tea gardens spread across the Nilgiris and Anamalais. TANTEA Kurinji Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-kurinji-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TANTEA, a Government of Tamil Nadu Undertaking,brings you pure and unadulterated tea from the finest clones in our 100% clonal tea gardens spread across the Nilgiris and Anamalais. TANTEA - Nilgiris Broken Orange Pekoe Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-nilgiris-broken-orange-pekoe-tea.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience this unique flavour from TANTEA, makers of the finest Indian Teas. Grown in the Western Ghats, at an altitude of over 6500 ft. where the most ideal conditions prevail for the cultivation of the finest teas etc. Tantea White Tea http://www.thetamilnaduteaplantation.in/tantea-white-tea.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tantea White Tea (Silver Tips) is superior in quality as it is harvested from Gardens which are strategically located with conducive climate condition and planted with select clones with all desirable characters. Experience this unique flavour from TANTEA, makers of the finest Indian Teas.